Our Team - Tascosa Golf Club

Our Team

Dave Donachie - PGA,General Manager
dave@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Alan Coe - PGA, Director of Golf
alan@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Derek Whitney - CFO
derek@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 4
Chris Kizer - Chef
chefkizer@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 5
Bart Howard - Golf Course Superintendent
bart@tascosagolfclub.com
Lowry Baggett - Assistant Manager / Assistant Director of Development - The Trails at Tascosa Golf Club
lowry@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Marcus Stockton - Assistant Golf Professional
marcus@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Loni Johnson - Accounting
accounting@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 4
Luis Zavala - Director of Tennis
806-342-3051 ext 8
Marc Cornell or Blue Baggett - TGC Athlete
806-654-1057
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box