Our Team - Tascosa Golf Club

Our Team

Dave Donachie - PGA,General Manager
dave@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Alan Coe - PGA, Director of Golf
alan@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Derek Whitney - CFO
derek@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 4

Lowry Baggett - Assistant General Manager
& Assistant Director of Development, The Trails at Tascosa

lowry@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1

Cori Burns - Communications and Membership Coordinator
info@tascosagolfclub.com  
Bart Howard - Golf Course Superintendent
bart@tascosagolfclub.com
Brian Lehman - Food & Beverage Director
brian@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1

Marcus Stockton - Assistant Golf Professional
marcus@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Boden "Bo" Polk - Assistant Golf Professional
bo@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 1
Nicholas Douthit - Golf Shop
806-342-3051 ext 1
Loni Johnson - Accounting
accounting@tascosagolfclub.com
806-342-3051 ext 4
TGC Athletic Center
806-342-3051 ext 8
Dennis Crowell- Director of Racquet Sports
tennis@tascosagolfclub.com
Marc Cornell or Blue Baggett - TGC Athlete
806-654-1057

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box